Look, Ma! I’m in a book!

My dear pond readers may remember I recently announced that I sold a second short story that will be appearing in print in a book of short stories. As promised, here is more information: my story is titled Kitsune Tea and is published under my pseudonym, E.A. Lawrence (check out my author page tab for more info!). The anthology is titled ROAR 7 , is edited by Mary E. Lowd, and is being published by Furplanet publications. The book is available for sale. I’m super excited about this career development and I hope you enjoy my story in this collection.

UPDATE! If you want to buy a copy for your home library AND support a burgeoning author, you can use this link: ROAR Volume 7 and I will get a small advertising fee as a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com. Thanks for your support, I hope that you like the book, and thanks for stopping by the pond, dear readers.

IMG_9002-001

Michigan butterfly by E.A. Schneider

One thought on “Look, Ma! I’m in a book!

  1. Pingback: Reading in the Woods – technicolorlilypond

Leave a Reply

