The Technicolorlilypond Zazzle Shop has launched!

I have decided to launch a Zazzle.com shop to showcase my photography efforts. In the coming days I will be adding more photos and products to the shop so stay tuned. My intention is to primarily focus on jewelry, cards, magnets, and posters of my prints with this shop. I have also added a page to this site with links to my online photography shops. The primary purpose of Technicolor Lily Pond is and shall continue to be writing about books, crafts, and whatever else I fancy with accompanying pictures from my shutterbug adventures, never fear. Thanks for reading and visiting the pond, I hope you’ll continue to join me here.

Song Sparrow in the Meadow by E.A. Schneider

One thought on “The Technicolorlilypond Zazzle Shop has launched!

  1. Pingback: Technicolor Anniversary! « technicolorlilypond

Leave a Reply

